Meet Your Inspector

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
MeetYourInspector_ReneSada

Name: Rene Sada
Title: Senior Code Compliance Inspector
Email: RSada@glendaleca.gov
Phone Number: (818) 548-3700

MeetYourInspector_JamesKjartanson

Name: James Kjartanson
Title: Code Compliance Inspector
Email: JKjartanson@glendaleca.gov
Phone Number: (818) 548-3700

MeetYourInspector_TomasSoler

Name: Tomas Soler
Title: Code Compliance Inspector
Email: TSoler@glendaleca.gov
Phone Number: (818) 548-3700

MeetYourInspector_ErnestJimenez

Name: Ernest Jimenez
Title: Associate Code Compliance Inspector
Email: EJimenez@glendaleca.gov
Phone Number: (818) 548-3700

MeetYourInspector_MichaelChong

Name: Michael Chong
Title: Code Compliance Inspector
Email: MChong@glendaleca.gov
Phone Number: (818) 548-3700

MeetYourInspector_ShantKarapetian

Name: Shant Karapetian
Title: Code Compliance Inspector
Email: SKarapetian@glendaleca.gov
Phone Number: (818) 548-3700


Name: Nicholas Rodriguez 
Title: Assistant Code Compliance Inspector
Email: NRodriguez@glendaleca.gov

Julio Hernandez 

Name: Julio Hernandez
Title: Associate Code Compliance Inspector
Email: JulioHernandez@glendaleca.gov
Phone Number(818) 548-3700

 

Name: Anooshka Sarkian
Title: Assistant Code Compliance Inspector
Email: ASarkian@glendaleca.gov

  Name: Steve Rodriguez
Title: Code Compliance Inspector
Email: SRordriguez@glendaleca.gov
Phone Number(818) 548-3700