Federal Fair Housing Laws

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Federal Fair Housing Laws prohibit discrimination in the sale, rental, and financing of dwellings, and in other housing-related transactions, based on:
  • Race
  • Color
  • National Original
  • Religion
  • Sex
  • Familial Status (including children under the age of 18 living with parents of legal custodians, pregnant women, and people securing custody of children under the age of 18)
  • Handicap (disability)
More information regarding Federal Fair Housing Laws.


Community Development
141 N. Glendale Ave., Suite 202
Glendale, CA 91202
Housing Division – (818) 548-3936