Education Related Resources

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Glendale Public Libraries - visit the website for your local branch
(818) 548-2020 http://www.glendalepubliclibrary.org/

Salvation Army Glendale - Offers programs for youth, families and seniors including tutoring and delivering meals.
(818) 246- 5586 http://www.salvationarmy.org

Glendale Unified School District - Enrollment & school information.
(818) 241-3111 http://www.gusd.net/

Glendale Community College - Post-secondary enrollment & information.
(818) 240-1000 http://www.glendale.edu/

Grammar: Online Writing Lab  https://owl.english.purdue.edu/owl/section/1/5/

Best Online Colleges annual list of America's Best Online Colleges

College Resources for Women http://www.affordablecollegesonline.org/womens-guide-paying-for-college/

Online Computer Science Degree Options for Engineers: http://www.computerscienceonline.org/computer-engineering/

Web Development - Online Degree Options: http://www.computerscienceonline.org/degree-programs/web-development/

Cyber Security - Online Degrees and Opportunities: http://www.computerscienceonline.org/degree-programs/cyber-security/

Computer Science Scholarships and Financial Aid: http://www.computerscienceonline.org/cs-scholarships/

Computer Science Online - http://www.computerscienceonline.org/

Computer Science - Online Degree Opportunities Overview: http://www.computerscienceonline.org/degree-programs/

Data Science Bachelor's Programs: https://www.discoverdatascience.org/programs/bachelors-in-data-science/

Master's in Data Science: https://www.discoverdatascience.org/programs/masters-in-data-science

Online Data Science Master's Program: https://www.discoverdatascience.org/online/masters-in-data-science/

How to Become a Data Scientist: https://www.discoverdatascience.org/career-information/data-scientist/

Data Science and Related Career Directory: https://www.discoverdatascience.org/career-information/

Online Masters in Computer Science: http://www.computerscienceonline.org/degree-programs/masters/

Information Technology Degree Programs - http://www.computerscienceonline.org/information-technology/degree-programs/

Software Engineering Degree Programs - http://www.computerscienceonline.org/software-engineering/degree-programs/

Computer Networking Degree Programs - http://www.computerscienceonline.org/degree-programs/computer-networking/

 SCHOLARSHIPS 

 Best Scholarships review platform - http://www.reviews.com/best-scholarship-search-platforms/

 Koomruian Scholarship - https://www.petersons.com/scholarship/peter-and-alice-koomruian-armenian-education-fund-111_151761.aspx

Scholarship search- https://www.petersons.com/college-s…/scholarship-search.aspx