GYA Header_Group
GLENDALE YOUTH ALLIANCE_8573
IMG_2159
Logo
IMG_8258
1606
IMG_3596
Seal-2017-D1

Contact GYA

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Location and Hours of Operation  

Glendale Youth Alliance
1255 South Central Avenue
Glendale, CA 91204 

Monday - Friday  8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Contact Information

For general information about the Glendale Youth Alliance, please call (818) 937-8073.

   

Karine Grigoryan

 Youth Services Manager 

818-548-2790

Kgrigoryan@glendaleca.gov

Grant Programs

 Case Managers    

Laura Isaacs

Youth Services Coordinator 

 818-937-8057

 LIsaacs@glendaleca.gov

Jasmine Goulet Youth Services Coordinator  818-937-8055  Jvenegas-Goulet@Glendaleca.gov
Mia Titilah Program Coordinator  818-937-8005  Mtitilah@Glendaleca.gov
Lusine Baghdasaryan Program Coordinator   818-937-8006  Lbaghdasaryan@Glendaleca.gov

 

 GYEP/GREAT - Hillside clearance and office assistance

Angela Andikyan

Youth Services Supervisor

818-937-8056

 Aandikyan@glendaleca.gov

 Alfred Garciga              Field Supervisor 
 
 818-548-3727  Agarciga@glendaleca.gov
           

For questions in regards to GYEP invoices please call our fiscal unit:

Marine Badalyan

 Financial Coordinator 

818-937-8022

Mbadalyan@glendaleca.gov

Fundraising:

Tina Osborn

Fundraising Coordinator

818-548-2714

Tosborn@glendaleca.gov