The Library will close early or be closed on the following days. The days noted "Holiday" are the Official City Holidays. 

January 18, 2014 Saturday Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Closed Day
January 19, 2014 Sunday Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Closed Day
January 20, 2014 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day - City Holiday
February 15, 2014 Saturday President's Day- Closed Day
February 16, 2014 Sunday President's Day - Closed Day
February 17, 2014 Monday President's Day - City Holiday
April 20, 2014 Sunday Easter ~ Closed Day
May 24, 2014 Saturday Memorial Day - Closed Day
May 25, 2014 Sunday Memorial Day - Closed Day
May 26, 2014 Monday Memorial Day - City Holiday
July 4, 2014 Friday Independence Day - City Holiday
July 5, 2014 Saturday Independence Day - Closed Day
July 6, 2014 Sunday hidependence Day - Closed Day
August 30, 2014 Saturday Labor Day - Closed Day
August 31, 2014 Sunday Labor Day - Closed Day
September 1, 2014 Monday Labor Day - City Holiday
November 11, 2014 Tuesday Veteran's Day - City Holiday
November 26, 2014 Wednesday CLOSE AT 5 P.M.
November 27 2014 Thursday Thanksgiving Day- City Holiday
November 28, 2014 Friday Thanksgiving - City Holiday
November 29, 2014 Saturday Thanksgiving - Closed Day
November 30, 2014 Sunday Thanksgiving - Closed Day
December 24, 2014 Wednesday Christmas - Closed Day
December 25, 2014 Thursday Christmas Day - City Holiday
December 31, 2014 Wednesday CLOSE AT 5 P.M.

2015
January 1, 2015 Thursday New Year's - City Holiday