Contact GYA

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Location and Hours of Operation  

Glendale Youth Alliance
1255 South Central Avenue
Glendale, CA 91204 

Monday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00 pm

Contact Information

For general information about the Glendale Youth Alliance, please call (818) 937-8073.

Karine Grigoryan

Executive Director/ Community Development Supervisor

818-548-2790

kgrigoryan@glendaleca.gov

Grant Programs

     

Mia Titilah

Program Specialist

818-937-8005

MTitilah@Glendaleca.gov

Jasmine Venegas-Goulet

Program Coordinator 

818-937-8055

JVenegas-Goulet@glendaleca.gov

Laura Isaacs

Program Coordinator 

818-937-8057

 LIsaacs@glendaleca.gov

GYEP/GREAT - Hillside clearance and office assistance

Angela Andikyan

Program Coordinator

818-937-8056

 Aandikyan@glendaleca.gov

 Alfred Garciga Program Coordinator  818-548-3727  Agarciga@glendaleca.gov
           

For questions in regards to GYEP invoices please call our fiscal unit:

Marine Badalyan

Accounting Technician

818-937-8022

mkombajyan@glendaleca.gov

Fundraising:

Tina Osborn

Fundraising Specialist

818-548-2714

tosborn@glendaleca.gov